blinkBlink consists of four women from five countries who met in September 2009 when they started their studies at the Nordic Master in the Folk music programme. Together they have travelled throughout Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland for almost two years, seeking out old traditions, creating new music and exploring the sensitive and powerful constellation of two strings and two voices.

1. Polska after Sven Donat
2. Shoeprint / Autumn Leaves
3. Ma Käin Üles / Esmaspäev Ennast Ehitan
4. Kom lunkom
5. Herr Lager
6. Maria, Pohjan Neito
7. Miss You
8. Polka Set From Laeso
9. Hiljainen Kylätie / Kuu Moon
10. Agnetes Vuggevise


Telli SIIT