TEAM

Name: Ando Kiviberg
Prof.: Head Manager
Tel.: -
E-mail: ando@arena.ee
Name: Marek Rätsep
Prof.: Technical Manager
Tel.: 252 83 710;
243 55 253 t.
E-mail: marek@untsakad.ee
Name: Piret Aus
Prof.: Program Manager
Tel.: 252 80 515;
243 55 253 t.
E-mail: maux@folk.ee
Name: Liina Härm
Prof.: Sales Manager
Tel.: 251 87 580;
243 55 253 t.
E-mail: aino@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Raini Kukk
Prof.: Advertising Manager
Tel.: 251 62 532; 
243 34 617 t.
E-mail: radza@ugala.ee
Name: Pille Prost
Prof.: Ticket Sales Manager
Tel.: 252 83 668
E-mail: pille@vmg.vil.ee
Name: Ants Johanson
Prof.: Press Manager
Tel.: 250 57 303
E-mail: antsj@uninet.ee
Name: Andri Maimets
Prof.: PR Manager
Tel.: 252 75 161
E-mail: andri@saba.jrnl.ut.ee
Name: Mare Lilienthal
Prof.: Staff Manager
Tel.: 252 80 739;
243 55 237 t.
E-mail: mare@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Janno Jaanus
Prof.: Transport Manager
Tel.: 243 34 073 t.
E-mail: john@ugala.ee
Name: Hillar Sein
Prof.: Construction Manager
Tel.: 252 10 299
E-mail: hillar@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Agne Kurrikoff
Prof.: Secretary/Catering/
Accommodation
Tel.: 251 15 032
E-mail: agnjuuha@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Merle Liivak
Prof.: Secretary of Foreign Affairs
Tel.: 256 687 907
E-mail: mliivak@yahoo.com
Name: Marika Pärtel
Prof.: Head Accountant
Tel.: 251 06 754;
243 55 233 t.
E-mail: marikap@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Priit Pangsepp
Prof.: Publications/Web Designer
Tel.: 256 284 120
E-mail: priit@hetika.ee
Name: Tauno Uibo
Prof.: IT specialist/Web Manager
Tel.: 251 11 049
E-mail: tauno@untsakad.ee
Name: Jaanus Toomsalu
Prof.: RealVideo/Programming
Tel.: 250 89 728
E-mail: jaanus@matti.ee
Name: Ülle Jantson
Prof.: Training-programs
Tel.: 251 63 133;
243 55 241 t.
E-mail: ylle@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Krista Sildoja
Prof.: Estonian ETNO Camp
Tel.: 255 31 478;
243 55 246 t.
E-mail: krista@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Jaas Salm
Prof.: Musical Instruments Fair Manager
Tel.: 250 56 241
E-mail: jaas.tuderna@mail.ee
Name: Ene Talas
Prof.: Handycraft Yard Manager
Tel.: 243 55 248 t.
E-mail: nuku@vkco.vil.ee
Name: Kersti Rattus
Prof.: Artist
Tel.: 252 85 369; 
243 55 249 t.
E-mail: kersti@vkco.vil.ee